Home

Temple Emanuel - Great Neck
The Synagogue

Calendar

Religious Education

Our Jewish World

Temple News

Calendar of Events

January Ö February

January

Fri., Jan. 1

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service .
7:30PM

Fri., Jan. 8

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM
See Temple News

Fri., Jan. 15

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM

Fri., Jan. 22

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Jacobs will conduct the service.
7:30PM

Tues., Jan. 26

SCW Cultural Arts
Band of Long Island will present
"A Century of Great American Music"
Admission is Free.
7:30PM
See Temple News

Fri., Jan. 29

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Jacobs will conduct the service
7:30PM
See Temple News

 

 

 



 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


   
   
 

 

 

February

Fri., Feb. 5

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM

Fri., Feb. 12

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM

Fri., Feb. 19 Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM
Fri., Feb. 26

Sabbath Eve Service
Rabbi Kehati will conduct the service.
7:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
 

 

 

 

 

See Temple News